We need this in order to redirect to correct section on home page.
Close

Frequently asked questions

What should I do if I no longer own my Hyundai vehicle and had been using the Hyundai Auto Link Premium service?

If you sell or transfer your vehicle to another person, you must cancel the Hyundai Auto Link service to avoid incurring further Hyundai Auto Link Premium service fees. You are responsible for notifying or informing other users or drivers, who use your vehicle that the vehicle is fitted with a Hyundai Auto Link Module.  See FAQs ‘How do I cancel Hyundai Auto Link Premium service?’

See all frequently asked questions
Powered by Zendesk